Std. 12th

XII –  Test Series Time Table 2018-19

 

Test Schedule July – 2019

Date Day Subject
06/07/2019 Saturday Physics
13/07/2019 Saturday Chemistry
20/07/2019 Saturday Mathematics
27/07/2019 Saturday Biology

Group Test  – II

Date Day Subject
03/08/2019 Saturday Physics – I
10/08/2019 Saturday Physics – II
17/08/2019 Saturday Chemistry – I
24/08/2019 Saturday Chemistry – II
31/08/2019 Saturday Biology -I
07/09/2019 Saturday Biology – II
14/09/2019 Saturday Mathematics – I
21/09/2019 Saturday Mathematics – II

Test Schedule Oct- 2019

Date Day Subject
28/09/2019 Saturday Physics
05/10/2019 Saturday Chemistry
12/10/2019 Saturday Biology
19/10/2019 Saturday Mathematics

 

Test Series – I (Complete)

Date Day Subject
06/11/2019 Wednesday Physics – I
09/11/2019 Saturday Physics – II
13/11/2019 Wednesday Chemistry – I
16/11/2019 Saturday Chemistry – II
20/11/2019 Wednesday Biology -I
23/11/2019 Saturday Biology – II
27/11/2019 Wednesday Mathematics – I
30/11/2019 Saturday Mathematics – II

28/09/2019 – Parents Meet

 

Test Series – I (Full Syllabus)

Date Day Subject
04/12/2019 Wednesday Physics – I
07/12/2019 Saturday Physics – II
11/12/2019 Wednesday Chemistry – I
14/12/2019 Saturday Chemistry – II
18/12/2019 Wednesday Biology -I
21/12/2019 Saturday Biology – II
28/12/2019 Saturday Mathematics – I
01/01/2020 Wednesday Mathematics – II